How to get /opt/SUNWspro/bin/cc in my Solaris 10

Dear All, I am having so much of trouble in making in my solaris 10 machine. I am trying to get /opt/SUNWspro (basically: /opt/SUNWspro/bin/cc) in my machine. I am new to solaris. Any help would be highly appreciated. Thanks in advance.
error facing:
sh: /opt/SUNWspro/bin/cc: not found

@Preethi , welcome, we hope you find the forum helpful,

what trouble are you having ? , show commands entered,errors issued ... showing the actual trail of commands/errors encountered etc is much more communicative for the team than 'having so much trouble in .... ' but no useful description of the 'trouble'

how have you attempted to install the SUNWspro packages ?

have you looked at any installation guides on the oracle web site for this software ?

take a read of

https://docs.oracle.com/cd/E19422-01/819-3052/products.html

have you spoken with sysadmins, other experienced colleagues ?

@munkeHoller Sorry for not adding those information above. When I searched for adding SUNWspro in solaris 10, I could not get any commands on installing the same. I do not have the folder SUNWspro under /opt/ and I get the below error when I make inside my corresponding folder:

sh: /opt/SUNWspro/bin/cc: not found

bash# echo $PATH

/usr/ucb/cc:/usr/sbin:/usr/bin:/usr/ccs/bin:/usr/sfw/bin

bash# man cc

SunOS/BSD Compatibility Package Commands cc(1B)

NAME cc - C compiler

SYNOPSIS /usr/ucb/cc [options]

hi,

you haven't answered all the questions, please do that first.

also, ensure you have correct privileges to install the software !

also, read this and confirm .. see if its helpful, if not - say why. ...

https://docs.oracle.com/cd/E19059-01/stud.10/819-0485/products.html

The referred Web page has a download link to wwws.sun.com that no longer works.
Perhaps Oracle does not provide a "try and buy" version?
The Solaris C and C++ compiler has always been commercial.
Contact Oracle sales!