Top 10 Users in mount level

Hi Members,

I'm new to unix. Could you help me in solving my issue.

My requirement is I need to pull Top 15 users in every mount. I could able to get the mount level information but I couldn't able to pull the top users in every mount. I see in every mount I could see a lot of nested folders.

For example;
If I looking to mount A in this I could see folder A folder B folder C and again in each folder i,e Folder A i could one more folder A1. This is where my data sets are available.

Totally i have around 20 mount point (approx).

Could you help me to solve my problem.

Regards,
Sam

Most efficient is to query disk quotas. Disk quotas must be enabled on the system that owns the data (NFS server if NFS is used); it's not necessary to use limits.
Less efficient: run a find -ls on the folders and post-process the output (with awk or perl or shell-builtins).

My OS is Solaris and I'm not aware of the NFS thing. Could you share some sample code.We are planning to generate the reports on mount level who are TOP users.

It is difficult for us to share sample code when your requirements are so nebulous.

The title of your thread is "Top 10 Users in mount level" but the text in your first post says " I need to pull Top 15 users in every mount". Are you looking for 10 users or 15 users?