Script to check the string in a file and print an attribute in the message

Hi,

I am new to shell scripting and got a task to complete.

Task is : we have a log file where in i need to traverse through the whole file to check the string " Person Type missing in message " and after that i need to get EMPLID=xxxxxx from the file and print details in a different file.

Below is snippet of the message in log file ( highlighted in color) which i need from the file

2017-05-09 20:15:51,713 [asyncDelivery111] [ConnectorBean] [] - ConnectorBean/findEventType Attention ::TEAM
The message with Message IDID:414d5120455342459080862020202020632eee58ffe83028is being ignored::For create event type, Person Type missing in messageFind user attributes in next line
{BUSINESS_TITLE=, PER_TYPE=, PayGroupCode=, LaborType=, RehireDate=, WORKSHIFT_CD=, POSITION_NBR=, HRServiceDate=2017-05-30, FIRST_NAME=xxxx, PeopleSoftID=, HOME_EMAIL_ADDRESS=, JOB_DESCRIPTION=, PER_STATUS=, FAX=, HOME_PHONE=, COMPANY=, WORK_PHONE=, Work Address Line One=, Country=, LAST_NAME=xxxx, PREF_MIDDLE_NAME=, StatusReason=GENERAL_EVENT_SUBCATEGORY-6-66, MANAGER_ID=, DIVISION=, WorkerTypeName=, PREF_FIRST_NAME=xxx, TMS_DEPT_GRP=, EMPL_CLASS=, MAIL_DROP=, DEPTID=, MatrixManager=, COMPANY_DESCR=, EMAIL_ADDR=, DEPT_DESCR=, DEPT_GROUP_ID=, PREF_LAST_NAME=xxxx, WorkerTypeCode=Team Member, UNION_CD=, BUSINESSCELL=, HRSeniorityDate=2017-05-22, PREF_SUFFIX_NAME=, DIVISION_DESCR=, SOX_TRANSFER_FLAG=N, Zip Code=, JOBCODE=, BadgeID=, GRADE=, EMPL_STATUS=A, NAME_SUFFIX=, Work Addrress Line Two=, City=, LOCATION=, LOCATION_DESCR=, JobLevel=, State=, MOBILE=, MIDDLE_NAME=, EMPLID=000112, TMS_PAGER=, REGION_CODE=}

Please let me know, how can i accomplish this.

Thanks in advance

Please: