Kshrc custom prompt will not work

So Yesterday I switched from Solus Linux to Fedora Linux 30, but I forgot to backup some of my dotfiles including kshrc. I am fairly new to Korn shell and do not know it well, but through memory I was able to at least get this. I did use code from several different source to recreate it. The only problem is that my prompt does not change. When I was on Solus Linux I used the korn shell source from github and now I am using Korn Shell from the copr latest ksh repo for Fedora. If anyone could help me out with my config that would be great.
The way the prompt should look like is: zoomer@fedora:[/u/l/bin]:blush:

## Arrow Key Functions
set -o emacs
alias __A=$(print '\0020') # ^P = up = previous command
alias __B=$(print '\0016') # ^N = down = next command
alias __C=$(print '\0006') # ^F = right = forward a character
alias __D=$(print '\0002') # ^B = left = back a character
alias __H=$(print '\0001') # ^A = home = beginning of line

## Collapsed Directory
_collapsed_pwd() {
  echo $(pwd | perl -pe '
   BEGIN {
      binmode STDIN,  ":encoding(UTF-8)";
      binmode STDOUT, ":encoding(UTF-8)";
   }; s|^$ENV{HOME}|~|g; s|/([^/.])[^/]*(?=/)|/$1|g; s|/\.([^/])[^/]*(?=/)|/.$1|g
')
}

## Reset to normal: \033[0m
NORM="\033[0m"

## Colors:
BLACK="\033[0;30m"
GRAY="\033[1;30m"
RED="\033[0;31m"
LRED="\033[1;31m"
GREEN="\033[0;32m"
LGREEN="\033[1;32m"
YELLOW="\033[0;33m"
LYELLOW="\033[1;33m"
BLUE="\033[0;34m"
LBLUE="\033[1;34m"
PURPLE="\033[0;35m"
PINK="\033[1;35m"
CYAN="\033[0;36m"
LCYAN="\033[1;36m"
LGRAY="\033[0;37m"
WHITE="\033[1;37m"

## Backgrounds
BLACKB="\033[0;40m"
REDB="\033[0;41m"
GREENB="\033[0;42m"
YELLOWB="\033[0;43m"
BLUEB="\033[0;44m"
PURPLEB="\033[0;45m"
CYANB="\033[0;46m"
GREYB="\033[0;47m"

## Attributes:
UNDERLINE="\033[4m"
BOLD="\033[1m"
INVERT="\033[7m"

## Cursor movements
CUR_UP="\033[1A"
CUR_DN="\033[1B"
CUR_LEFT="\033[1D"
CUR_RIGHT="\033[1C"

## Start of display (top left)
SOD="\033[1;1f"