can't mount a partition

Hello,
I have a problem on my sun station, that run solaris7.

To free temporarly a little space on /, I moved a few empty folders (mnt, net, awk, tftpboot) to the /home partition.
Unfortunately the system froze just after this...maybe I should not have move this files, I don't know, I am a beginner.
I had to do STOP+A, then boot -s to recover.

/home doesn't mount anymore.
I log as root, I can open file manager.
But /home directory is empty.
I re-create the files I moved.
I checked with another station, I have the 25 same file and folders in / (awk, bin, cdrom, dev, devices, etc, export, floppy, home, kernel, lib, lost+found, mnt, net, opt, platform, proc, sbin, tftpboot, tmp, TT_DB, usr, var, vol, xfn).

I reboot: same, /home doesn't mount.
Here is a copy of the sun boot screen:

Rebooting with command: boot
Boot device: disk File and args:
SunOS Release 5.7 Version Generic 64-bit [UNIX � System V Release 4.0]
Copyright � 1983-1998, Sun Microsystems, Inc.
Configuring network interfaces: hme0 hme1
Hostname: semhost75
The system is coming up please wait.
Checking ufs filesystems
/dev/rdsk/c0t0d0s7: missing '.' I=1359523 OWNER=root MODE=40775
/dev/rdsk/c0t0d0s7: SIZE=512 MTIME=Feb 18 09:43 2005
/dev/rdsk/c0t0d0s7: DIR=/proc/0/cwd/home/sem/usr/images

/dev/rdsk/c0t0d0s7: UNEXPECTED INCONSISTENCY; RUN fsck MANUALLY.

THE FOLLOWING FILE SYSTEM HAD AN UNEXPECTED INCONSISTENCY: /dev/rdsk/c0t0d0s7 \(/home\)

WARNING -Unable to repair one or more of the following filesystems: /dev/rdsk/c0t0d0s7

Run fsck manually \(fsck filesystem...\)
Exit the shell when done to continue the boot process.

Type Ctrl-d to proceed with normal startup, \(or give root password for system maintenance\):

Then in a xterm window, I try fsck /dev/rdsk/c0t0d0s7 (this is my missing partition). Phase 2 doesn't work...screenshot attached.

Is there anything to try before re-install the os??
How can I recover my /home partition??

If you have any idea please let me know.