Benchmarking a Beowulf Cluster

Hi guys. I am trying to test my universities cluster using the Intel Linpack Benchmarking software. Let me say from the get-go that i am a Linux novice, and only recently learnt some Linux commands to have a play around, so if you can please keep the language simple :slight_smile:
I have run a Linpack test as can be seen from the below terminal copy and paste. However, the test that i have currently run, i believe is just testing the avg GFLOPS for the current node i am on. What if i want to test the strength of a cluster of 3 nodes all working together? Would anyone happen to know what i would need to type in the command line in order to run a test on 3 nodes that i have logged into (all clustered by the university already). The nodes are all Xeon 64's, with 4 Gigs of ram each. Would really appreciate any help.

[******@beowulf linpack]$ ./xlinpack_xeon64
 Input data or print help ? Type [data]/help :
Number of equations to solve (problem size): 20000
Leading dimension of array: 20000
Number of trials to run: 4
Data alignment value (in Kbytes): 4
Current date/time: Wed Apr 29 13:50:57 2009
 CPU frequency:    3.400 GHz
Number of CPUs: 4
Number of threads: 4
Parameters are set to:
 Number of tests                             : 1
Number of equations to solve (problem size) : 20000
Leading dimension of array                  : 20000
Number of trials to run                     : 4
Data alignment value (in Kbytes)            : 4
 Maximum memory requested that can be used = 3200404096, at the size = 20000
============= Timing linear equation system solver =================
 Size   LDA    Align. Time(s)    GFlops   Residual      Residual(norm)
Error: info returned = 1
20000  20000  4      237.211    22.4869  4.455000e-10 3.943651e-02
20000  20000  4      236.686    22.5368  4.455000e-10 3.943651e-02
20000  20000  4      235.285    22.6710  4.455000e-10 3.943651e-02
20000  20000  4      237.404    22.4686  4.455000e-10 3.943651e-02