IBM AIX 5.3 Display

Hi, all! I am new in IBM AIX 5.3.

I tried to activate graphical display when connected to my UNIX server.

1) I downloaded Putty to connect to my UNIX server.
2) Then I downloaded Xming and installed it. After that I installed Xming fonts.
3)Then I downloaded AIX fonts and put them into xming fonts directory.
4) Then I edited xming font-dirs file and file content now is following:

# font-dirs
# comma-separated list of directories to add to the default font path
# defaults are built-ins, misc, TTF, Type1, 75dpi, 100dpi
# also allows entries on individual lines
C:\Program Files\Xming\fonts\dejavu,C:\Program Files\Xming\fonts\cyrillic,C:\Program Files\Xming\fonts\IBMAIX
C:\WINDOWS\Fonts

5) Then I run Putty using option - Enable X11 forwarding (checked the box in Putty)
6) When I run xming and connected to server and tried command: DISPLAY=85.254.xxx.xxx
then use echo $DISPLAY and it says me my ip - 85.254.xxx.xxx.
Then I export DISPLAY and use command xterm and have following error:
" Can't open display: 85.254.xxx.xxx"
If I try to set DISPLAY 85.254.xxx.xxx:0.0 then I have following error:
"Xlib: connection to "85.254.xxx.xxx:0.0" refused by server
Xlib: No protocol specified
xterm Xt error: Can't open display: 85.254.xxx.xxx:0.0"

HOW can I set display and work with it, am I doing something wrong?
PLEASE HELP!

Best regards, Debuger!

This looks like a permission problem if you are sure that your local Xserver is up and running. Running a Xserver on a host usually needs to be permitted so that clients can access it.
Ony Unix/Linux and Cygwin you have to issue the command xhost + for example, to allow any host to use the local Xserver to display the output of the Xapplication.
I do not know Xming since I am using the Xserver from Cygwin on my Windows box, but I guess there should be some similar security filter for which host can connect to your Xserver.

I found this, which seems there comes a xhost with Xming:
Xming - PC X Server - Trouble?