Dhcp.config file scripting assistance

Hello everyone! I am brand new at this forum thing and wanted to thank all of you for your time and help in advance for helping me troubleshoot my issue.

I am fairly new to shell scripting and scoured the entire internet to find a solution for my issue to no avail and hope you're able to help.

I'm trying to create a dhcp.config file as listed below:

===================================

#!/bin/bash

count=88
ipadd=101

until [ $ipadd -gt 110 ]
           do
                    echo "               host     somehost$count    {
                    option host-name   somehost$count;
                    hardware ethernet ff:ff:ff:ff:ff:ff; <---Where I need help
                    fixed-address 192.168.100.$ipadd;
                   {" > output.txt
                              count=`expr $count + 1`
                              ipadd=`expr $ipadd + 1`
          done

=======================================

The script works well by incrementing the number for the hostname by the variable $count AND incrementing the fixed-address by 1 with $ipadd. However, my dilemma is trying to get the hardware MAC address to change with being fed from another file called MAC.txt.

The MAC.txt file contains MAC addresses for the clients. Example looks like this:

11:22:33:44:55:66
aa:bb:cc:dd:ee:ff
xx:xx:xx:xx:xx:xx
33:33:33:33:33:33
55:55:55:55:55:55

And so on...

I looked everywhere to find out how I can take the text from this file and put it in place of where my MAC address is inside of the "dhcp.config" script I created.

So basically I would like this to happen:

========================================

host     somehost1    {
                    option host-name   somehost1;
                    hardware ethernet 11:22:33:44:55:66
                    fixed-address 192.168.100.4;
                   {"

host     somehost2    {
                    option host-name   somehost2;
                    hardware ethernet aa:bb:cc:dd:ee:ff